National Airing of Yuba College Commercial -

 

 

Watch the Yuba College commercial on National television this month! 

 

Yuba College will have National airing of our television commercial starting tonight, then later in the month and finally we will be featured on PBS.

Fox Business Network airings will be taking place this week at the following dates and times: 

Thursday, February 9, 2017 at 8:45 PM Eastern, 7:45 PM Central, 6:45 PM Mountain and 5:45 PM Pacific Time and

Friday, February 10, 2017 at 11:29 PM Eastern, 10:29 PM Central, 9:29 PM Mountain and 8:29 PM Pacific Time

 

CNN, Fox News, MSNBC, CNBC, Family Channel and CNN Headline News between February 13, 2017 and February 28, 2017

 

Additionally, Yuba College will be featured on Public Television affiliates, Voices in America, the week of February 27, 2017.