YC Academic Senators

Member Email Position Term
Elena Flacks eflacks@yccd.edu President (no affiliation) 2018-2020
Christopher Noffsinger cnoffsin@yccd.edu President-Elect (no affiliation) 2018-2020
Sherry Spina sspina@yccd.edu Applied Academics 2018-2021
Melissa Ha mha@yccd.edu STEM 2018-2021
Daniel Sorensen dsorense@yccd.edu Part Time, At Large 2018-2021
Kathryn Oesau koesau@yccd.edu Part Time, At Large 2017-2020
Laura Schrettner lschrett@yccd.edu Public Safety, Nursing, and Allied Health 2016-2019
Stephanie Reynolds sreynold@yccd.edu Athletics, Health, and Physical Education 2016-2019
Talwinder Chetra tchetra@yccd.edu At-Large 2016-2019
Kelly Boren kboren@yccd.edu Student Services 2016-2019
Lisa Jensen-Martin ljensen@yccd.edu Humanities and Social Sciences 2017-2020
James Gilbreath jgilbrea@yccd.edu At-Large 2017-2020