YC Academic Senators

Member Email Position Term
Christoph Noffsinger cnoffsin@yccd.edu President (no affiliation) 2020-2022
Meridith Selden mselden@yccd.edu President-Elect (no affiliation) 2020-2022
Korey Champe kchampe@yccd.edu At-Large (1 year sub for Talwinder Chetra) 2019-2022
Carrie Wasinger cwasinger@yccd.edu At-Large 2020-2023
Heather Graham hgraham@yccd.edu Part Time, At Large 2018-2021
Cristina Baggio cbaggio@yccd.edu Part Time, At Large 2020-2023
Sherry Spina sspina@yccd.edu Applied Academics 2018-2021
Stephanie Reynolds sreynold@yccd.edu Athletics, Health, and Physical Education 2019-2022
Lisa Jensen-Martin ljensen@yccd.edu Humanities and Social Sciences 2020-2023
Laura Schrettner lschrett@yccd.edu Public Safety, Nursing, and Allied Health 2019-2022
Melissa Ha mha@yccd.edu STEM 2018-2021
Georganna O’Keefe-Schwering gokeefes@yccd.edu Student Services 2019-2022