The Curriculum Committee meets on first and third Fridays, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm, in the President’s Boardroom unless otherwise noted.

Position Term Member
Faculty Co-Chair Term ends 2020 Meridith Selden
Administrator Co-Chair Ongoing by position Carla Tweed
At-Large Faculty Curriculum Support Coordinator Term ends 2020 Carrie Wasinger
At-Large Term ends 2021 James Gilbreath
At-Large Term ends 2020 Korey Champe
Part-time position Term ends 2019
Part-time position Term ends 2020 Sal Tolentino
Counseling Representative Term ends 2021 Lore Dobusch
CTE Representative Term ends 2019 Denice Burbach
Part-time or full-time CTE Representative Term ends 2021 Sherry Spina
Fine Arts Representative Term ends 2019 Aya Ueda
Health/PE Representative Term ends 2019 Thea Post
Language Arts Representative
MESH Representative Term ends 2020 Jeff Stollberg
Social Science Representative
Academic Dean Ongoing by position Pete Villareal
Academic Dean Ongoing by position Michael Bagley

Last updated December 11, 2019