All Conference Awards

NAME SELECTION CONFERENCE YEAR Mike Shoenberger 1st Team OF BVC 2018 Tyler Minton 2nd Team- P BVC 2018 Andrew Schnitzius Honorable Mention- C BVC 2018 Aidan Gums Honorable Mention- OF BVC 2018 Ray Moore Honorable Mention- INF BVC 2018 TJ Dove 1st Team - OF BVC 2016 Darrel Doll Honorable Mention - Utl. BVC 2016 Ryan McCarthy Honorable Mention — P BVC 2016 Hank Pankratz Honorable Mention - INF BVC 2016 Adrik Yacelga Honorable Mention - INF BVC 2016 Brandon Metoyer 1st Team - 1B BVC 2015 Bryan Murphy 1st Team - OF BVC 2015 Kyle Pruneau 2nd Team - P BVC 2015 Ryan Glazner Honorable Mention - OF BVC 2015 Tyler Sharp Honorable Mention - P BVC 2015 Tanner Seibel Honorable Mention — OF BVC 2015 Haydon Mahe-Liessmann 1st Team (unanimous) — OF BVC 2014 Peter Daley 2nd Team — C BVC 2014 Ryan Pope 2nd Team - Ult. BVC 2014 Tyler Sharp 2nd Team - P BVC 2014 Michael Frantz Honorable Mention - Utl. BVC 2014 Michael Beck Honorable Mention - P BVC 2014 Rory Petersen Honorable Mention — INF BVC 2014