Administration


 

Name Position Email Office Telephone
(530)-
Michael Bagley Dean mbagley@yccd.edu M-802 740-1707
Kristina Page Secretary kpage@yccd.edu M-802 741-6786

 

 

Faculty


 

 

 

Name Department Email Office Telephone
(530)-
Sujan Burgeson Humanities sburgeso@yccd.edu M-1703 741-6890
Korey Champe Earth Science kchampe@yccd.edu M-820 741-7676
Talwinder Chetra Mathematics tchetra@yccd.edu M-840 741-1741
Melissa Ha Biology mha@yccd.edu M-832 741-6914
Marc Flacks Sociology mflacks@yccd.edu M-625 740-4831
Lena Hsieh Political Science lhsieh@yccd.edu M-708 741-6852
Lisa Jensen-Martin Psychology ljensen@yccd.edu M-2113 741-6856
Doug Joksch Computer Science djoksch@yccd.edu M-848C 741-6739
Mark Lydon Mathematics mlydon@yccd.edu M-848E 740-1790
Dylan Noack Mathematics dnoack@yccd.edu M-845B 741-1758
Christopher Noffsinger Mathematics cnoffsin@yccd.edu M-707 741-6918
Erika Noffsinger Mathematics enoffsin@yccd.edu M-848D 741-7157
Kevin Orton Chemistry korton@yccd.edu M-823A 741-6740
Joshua Pittenger Biology jpitteng@yccd.edu M-828 741-6944
Meridith Selden Psychology mselden@yccd.edu M-842 741-6854
Mukta Sharma Mathematics msharma@yccd.edu M-848C 741-6845
Travis Smith History tsmith@yccd.edu M-841 741-6787
Linda Staffero Biology lstaffer@yccd.edu M-828 741-6912
John Steverson Mathematics jstevers@yccd.edu M-709 741-6909
Jeff Stollberg Biology jstollbe@yccd.edu M-833 741-6940
John Thoo Mathematics jthoo@yccd.edu M-626 741-6913

 

 

 

Staff


 

Name Department Email Office Telephone
(530)-
Susie Courpet Chemistry scourpet@yccd.edu M-822D 741-6799
JJ Goerz Biology
Ecology
jgoerz@yccd.edu M-809 741-6958
Kristina Vannucci MESA Program Director kvannucci@yccd.edu M-705 741-6986

 

 

 


 

*Note: The personal webpages of the above listed Division members are the sole responsibility of the respective individuals. Their contents do not necessarily reflect the policies or positions of the Yuba Community College District; Yuba College; the STEM Division; or the Departments.