Name Position Email Office Telephone
Michael Bagley Dean M-802 740-1707
Kristina Page Secretary M-802 741-6786







Name Department Email Office Telephone
Sujan Burgeson Humanities M-1703 741-6890
Korey Champe Earth Science M-820 741-7676
Talwinder Chetra Mathematics M-840 741-1741
Melissa Ha Biology M-832 741-6914
Marc Flacks Sociology M-625 740-4831
Lena Hsieh Political Science M-708 741-6852
Lisa Jensen-Martin Psychology M-2113 741-6856
Doug Joksch Computer Science M-848C 741-6739
Mark Lydon Mathematics M-848E 740-1790
Dylan Noack Mathematics M-845B 741-1758
Christopher Noffsinger Mathematics M-707 741-6918
Erika Noffsinger Mathematics M-848D 741-7157
Kevin Orton Chemistry M-823A 741-6740
Joshua Pittenger Biology M-828 741-6944
Meridith Selden Psychology M-842 741-6854
Mukta Sharma Mathematics M-848C 741-6845
Travis Smith History M-841 741-6787
Linda Staffero Biology M-828 741-6912
John Steverson Mathematics M-709 741-6909
Jeff Stollberg Biology M-833 741-6940
John Thoo Mathematics M-626 741-6913






Name Department Email Office Telephone
Susie Courpet Chemistry M-822D 741-6799
JJ Goerz Biology
Ecology M-809 741-6958
Kristina Vannucci MESA Program Director M-705 741-6986





*Note: The personal webpages of the above listed Division members are the sole responsibility of the respective individuals. Their contents do not necessarily reflect the policies or positions of the Yuba Community College District; Yuba College; the STEM Division; or the Departments.