image_pdfimage_print

Managment and Staff

Director of Nursing, Allied Health
Position open

Office #2105B – 530.741.6785

————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Dean of Career Technical Education and Workforce Development

Dwayne Newman Office 2100 building

Contact Rosa Parks via email p0108321@yccd.edu to schedule an appointment with the Dean

————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Assistant Director of Nursing
Lynette Garcia, MSN Ed, RN Office #2105A– 530.740.1747 lgarcia@yccd.edu

————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Administrative Secretary Nursing, Allied Health

Gloria Garcia Office #2015– 530.740.1745 ggarcia@yccd.edu

————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Faculty

lynette garcia

Lynette Garcia, MSN Ed, RN Office #2105A– 530.740.1747 lgarcia@yccd.edu

Assistant Director of Nursing

Pediatric Nursing

————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Colleen Monahan, MEd, RN Office #2118 – 530.741.4384 cmonahan@yccd.edu

Introduction Medical Surgical Nursing

————————————————————————————————————————————————-

ruth tamulonis

Ruth Tamulonis, MSN, RN Office #2111 – 530.740.1705 rtamulon@yccd.edu

Intermediate Medical Surgical Nursing

————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Tuesday Benavidez-Knight, MSN, RN Office #2112 – 530.741.6903 tbenavid@yccd.edu

Obstetrical Nursing

————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Carrie Mehlert RN MSN Office #2120D – 530.741.6902 cmehlert@yccd.edu

Fundamentals of Medical Surgical

————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Harinder Sohal RN MSN Office #2120 – 530.741.6904 hsohal@yccd.edu

Advanced Medical Surgical Nursing

————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Katie Matthews Office #2120D – 530.741.6902 kmatthew@yccd.edu

Medical Surgical Nursing

————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Marty Flotte Office #2115 mflotte@yccd.edu

Psychiatric/Mental Health Nursing

————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Part Time Faculty
Sarah Belmonte, Alyson Dingler, Satvinder Ark, Sonia Sharma, Candace Christopher, Kristine Thomas, Esther Njuguna, Hamza Malakzay, Heather Shepherd, Juana Salomon, Sandy Vraitch

————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Lab/Simulation/CPR Staff

Erin Hendrix-Marino, LVN, Simulation/lab Coordinator Office #2120C, emarino@yccd.edu