2019 Men’s Soccer Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Location Result
Friday 23-Aug 6:00 PM Alumni Game Yuba College  
Friday 30-Aug 4:00 PM College of the Siskiyou’s Weed, CA  
Wednesday 4-Sep 4:00 PM Shasta College Yuba College  
Thursday 5-Sep 4:00 PM Ohlone College Fremont, CA  
Saturday 7-Sep 2:00 PM Truckee Meadows College Reno, NV  
Friday 13-Sep 4:00 PM Shasta College Redding, CA  
Tuesday 17-Sep 5:00 PM College of Siskiyou’s Yuba College  
Friday 20-Sep 3:00 PM Redwoods Eureka, CA  
Thursday 26-Sep 4:00 PM Truckee Meadows College Yuba College  
Tuesday 1-Oct 4:00 PM *Contra Costa College Yuba College  
Friday 4-Oct 4:00 PM *Mendocino College Ukiah,CA  
Tuesday 8-Oct 4:00 PM *College of Marin Yuba College  
Friday 11-Oct 4:00 PM *Merritt College Oakland, CA  
Tuesday 15-Oct 4:00 PM *Napa Valley College Napa, CA  
Friday 18-Oct 4:00 PM *Contra Costa College Yuba College  
Tuesday 22-Oct 4:00 PM Mendocino College Yuba College  
Friday 25-Oct 4:00 PM American River College Yuba College  
Tuesday 29-Oct   BYE BYE  
Friday 1-Nov 4:00 PM College of Marin Kentfield, CA  
Friday 8-Nov 4:00 PM Merritt College Yuba College  
Tuesday 12-Nov 4:00 PM Napa Valley College Yuba College  

 

2019 Printable Schedule

Men’s Soccer 2019

 

Coach: Rene Villegas  College President: G.H. Javaheripour, Ed. D.
Asst. Coaches: Salvador Arevalo  Athletic Director: Erick Burns
Athletic Office: (530) 741-6779   Equipment Manager: Justin Peacock
Athletic Fax: (530) 634-7705   Trainer: Greg Lopin
E-mail: rvillega@yccd.edu    Colors: Navy Blue and Gold