2019 Women’s Soccer Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time Location Result
Tuesday 27-Aug Sacramento City College 6:00 PM Sacramento, CA
Friday 30-Aug College of the Siskiyou’s 2:00 PM Weed, CA
Tuesday 3-Sep Shasta College 5:00 PM Redding, CA
Friday 6-Sep Butte College 4:00 PM Yuba College
Tuesday 10-Sep Truckee Meadows College 5:00 PM Reno, NV
Saturday 14-Sep De Anza College 12:30 PM Cupertino, CA
Tuesday 17-Sep Chabot College 4:00 PM Aptos, CA
Tuesday 24-Sep College of Redwoods 3:00 PM Yuba College
Friday 27-Sep *Los Medanos 6:00 PM Yuba College
Tuesday 1-Oct *Napa Valley College 2:00 PM Napa, CA
Friday 4-Oct *College of Marin 4:00 PM Kentfield, CA
Tuesday 8-Oct *Merritt College 6:00 PM Yuba College
Friday 11-Oct *Solano College 4:00 PM Yuba College
Tuesday 15-Oct *Mendocino College 4:00 PM Yuba College
Friday 18-Oct *Contra Costa College 4:00 PM Richmond, CA
Tuesday 22-Oct *Los Medanos College 4:00 PM Pittsburg, CA
Friday 25-Oct *Napa Valley College 6:00 PM Yuba College
Tuesday 29-Oct *College of Marin 4:00 PM Yuba College
Friday 1-Nov *Merritt College 4:00 PM Oakland, CA
Tuesday 5-Nov *Solano Collge 3:00 PM Fairfield, CA
Tuesday 7-Nov *Mendocino College 3:00 PM Ukiah, CA
Tuesday 12-Nov *Contra Costa 2:00 PM Yuba College

*Denotes Conference Game

Printable Schedule

Women’s Soccer 2019

 

Coach: Cristina Baggio College President: G.H. Javaheripour, Ed. D.
Assistant Coaches: Ana Ramos Athletic Director: Erick Burns
Athletic Office: (530) 741- 6779 Equipment Manager: Justin Peacock
Athletic Fax: (530) 634 -7705 Trainer: Greg Lopin
E-mail: cbaggio@yccd.edu Colors: Navy Blue and Gold