Yuba College 2020 Schedule

Day Date Opponenet Time Location
Saturday 1/18/2020 Feather River (scrimmage)/Sierra 10am Rocklin, CA
Friday 1/24/2020 Cuesta College 1:00pm San Luis Obispo, CA
Saturday 1/25/2020 Monterey Peninsula 1:00pm Monterey, CA
Tuesday 1/28/2020 Folsom Lake College 4:00pm Folsom, CA
Friday 1/31/2020 Lassen College 12:00pm Yuba College
Saturday 2/1/2020 Lassen College (DH) 11:00am Yuba College
Tuesday 2/4/2020 West Valley College 2:00pm Yuba College
Thursday 2/6/2020 Feather River 1:00pm Yuba College
Friday 2/7/2020 Feather River 10:00am Yuba College
Friday 2/7/2020 Delta College 2:00pm Yuba College
Monday 2/10/2020 Folsom Lake College 2:00pm Yuba College
Tuesday 2/11/2020 Shasta College 2:00pm Redding, CA
Tuesday 2/18/2020 Siskiyous 2:00pm Yuba College
Thursday 2/20/2020 Consumnes River College 2:00pm Sacramento, CA
Friday 2/21/2020 Sierra College 1:00pm Rocklin, CA
Thursday 2/25/2020 Shasta College 2:00pm Yuba College
Tuesday 3/3/2020 Contra Costa 2:00pm San Pablo, CA
Thursday 3/5/2020 College of Marin 2:00pm Yuba College
Friday 3/6/2020 Los Medanos 2:00pm Pittsburg, CA
Tuesay 3/10/2020 Mendocino College 2:30pm Yuba College
Thursday 3/12/2020. Mendocino College 2:30pm Ukiah, CA
Friday 3/13/2020 Mendocino College 2:30pm Yuba College
Tuesday 3/17/2020 Laney College 2:30pm Oakland, CA
Thursday 3/19/2020 Laney College 2:30pm Yuba College
Saturday 3/21/2020 Laney College 1:00pm Oakland, CA
Tuesday 3/24/2020 Contra Costa 2:30pm Yuba College
Thursday 3/26/2020 Contra Costa 2:30pm San Pablo, CA
Friday 3/27/2020 Contra Costa 2:30pm Yuba College
Tuesday 3/31/2020 Napa Valley 2:30pm Napa, CA
Thursday 4/2/2020 Napa Valley 2:30pm Yuba College
Saturday 4/4/2020 Napa Valley 1:00pm Napa, CA
Tuesday 4/7/2020 Marin College 2:30pm Kentfield, CA
Thursday 4/9/2020 Marin College 2:30pm Yuba College
Friday 4/10/2020 Marin College 2:30pm Kentfield, CA
Tuesday 4/14/2020 Solano College 2:30pm Yuba College
Thursday 4/16/2020 Solano College 2:30pm Fairfield, CA
Saturday 4/18/2020 Solano College 1:00pm Yuba College
Tuesday 4/21/2020 Los Medanos 2:30pm Yuba College
Thursday 4/23/2020 Los Medanos 2:30pm Pittsburg, CA
Friday 4/24/2020 Los Medanos 2:30pm Yuba College