image_pdfimage_print

Yuba College 2021 Schedule

2021 49ERS SCHEDULE
DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME LOCATION
Saturday April 10 Mendocino College (DH) 12pm Yuba College
Thursday April 15 Laney College 2pm Oakland, CA
Friday April 16 Laney College (DH) 12pm Oakland, CA
Thursday April 22 Contra Costa College 2pm Yuba College
Friday April 23 Contra Costa College (DH) 12pm Yuba College
Thursday April 29 Napa Valley College 2pm Yuba College
Friday April 30 Napa Valley College (DH) 12pm Yuba College
Thursday May 6 Los Medanos College (DH) 12pm Pittsburg, CA
Friday May 7 Los Medanos College (DH) 12pm Pittsburg, CA
Thursday May 13 Mendocino College 2pm Ukiah, CA
Friday May 14 Mendocino College (DH) 12pm Ukiah, CA
Thursday May 20 Laney College 2pm Yuba College
Friday May 21 Laney College (DH) 12pm Yuba College
Thursday May 27 Contra Costa College 2pm San Pablo, CA