2019 Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Location Result
Wed 21-Aug All Day Solano Scrimmage Fairfield, CA
Fri 30-Aug 1:00 PM Yuba vs Diablo Valley Yuba College  3-0 W
Fri 30-Aug 3:00 PM Diablo Valley vs Shasta Yuba College  
Fri 30-Aug 5:00 PM Yuba vs Shasta Yuba College  3-0 L
Wed 11-Sep 3:30 PM Sac City or Reedley Fairfield, CA
Wed 11-Sep 5:30 PM Sac City or Reedley Fairfield, CA
Tues 17-Sep 1:00 PM Yuba vs Lassen Yuba College  
Tues 17-Sep 3:00 PM CRC vs Lassen Yuba College  
Tues 17-Sep 5:00 PM Yuba vs CRC Yuba College  
Wed 18-Sep 6:00 PM *Contra Costa College San Pablo, CA
Fri 20-Sep 6:00 PM *Mendocino College Yuba College  
Wed 25-Sep 6:00 PM *College of Alameda Yuba College  
Fri 27-Sep 6:00 PM *Napa Valley College Napa, CA
Wed 2-Oct 6:00 PM *Solano College Yuba College  
Wed 9-Oct BYE
Fri 11-Oct 6:00 PM *Los Medanos College Yuba College
Wed 16-Oct 6:00 PM *College of Marin Kentfield, CA
Fri 18-Oct 6:00 PM *Contra Costa College Yuba College
Wed 23-Oct 6:00 PM *Mendocino College Ukiah, CA
Fri 25-Oct 6:00 PM *College of Alameda Alameda, CA
Wed 30-Oct 6:00 PM *Napa Valley College Yuba College
Fri 1-Nov 6:00 PM *Solano College Fairfield, CA
Fri 8-Nov BYE
Wed 13-Nov 6:00 PM *Los Medanos College Pittsburg, CA
Fri 15-Nov 6:00 PM *College of Marin Yuba College
Sat 23-Nov TBA Play-In Match TBA
Tues 26-Nov TBA 1st Round- NorCal Regional TBA
Sat 30-Nov TBA 2nd Round- NorCal Regional TBA

2019 Printable Volleyball Schedule

2019-Yuba College VB Schedule

Head Coach: Julia Coats           College President: G.H. Javaheripour, Ed. D
Assistant Coach: Brian Coleman       Athletic Director: Erick Burns
Assistant Coach: Joe Kline            Athletic Secretary: Rosa Packard
Volleyball Office: (530) 741-6835     Athletic FAX: (530) 634-7705
Email: jcoats@yccd.edu            Equipment Manager: Justin Peacock
Colors: Navy Blue and Gold    Athletic Trainer: Greg Lopin
Mascot: Forty-Niners               Athletic Trainer: Cory Blaschek-Miller