Athletic Department:
Erick Burns – Athletic Director
Rosa Packard – Athletic Secretary (Athletics@yccd.edu)
Baseball:
Jason Hampton – head coach (jhampton@yccd.edu)
Basketball-Mens:
Doug Cornelius – head coach (MHoops@yccd.edu)
Basketball-Womens:
Stuart Welch – head coach (WBB@yccd.edu)
Football:
Mick Pettengill – head coach (Football@yccd.edu)
Soccer-Mens:
Rene Villegas – head coach (MSoccer@yccd.edu)
Soccer-Womens:
Cristina Baggio – head coach (WSoccer@yccd.edu)
Softball:
Ashley Walden – head coach (Softball@yccd.edu)
Track & Field (Men & Women):
Howdy Atkinson – head coach (Track@yccd.edu)
Volleyball-Womens:
Greg Chapman – head coach (YubaVB@yccd.edu)
Athletic Trainers:
Greg Lopin (glopin@yccd.edu)
Cory Blaschek-Miller (cblasche@yccd.edu)
Equipment Manager:
Tomas Rodriguez (trodrigu@yccd.edu)