Athletic Department:
Erick Burns – Athletic Director
Rosa Packard – Athletic Secretary (Athletics@yccd.edu)

Baseball:

Jason Hampton                                     jhampton@yccd.edu                                   (530) 634-7725

Basketball-Men’s:

Doug Cornelius                                      dcorneli@yccd.edu                                     (530) 741-6778

Basketball-Women’s:

Stuart Welch                                          swelch@yccd.edu                                       (530) 741-6928

Football:

Mick Pettengill                                        mpetteng@yccd.edu                                   (530) 741-6841

Soccer-Men’s:

Rene Villegas                                        rvillega@yccd.edu                                      (530) 741-6848

Soccer-Women’s:

Cristina Baggio                                      cbaggio@yccd.edu                                     (530) 741-1739

Softball:

Ashley Walden                                       awalden@yccd.edu                                    (530) 740-1736

Track & Field (M/W):

Howdy Atkinson                                     hatkinso@yccd.edu                                    (530) 741-6947

Volleyball-Women’s:

Julia Coats                                             jcoats@yccd.edu                                        (530) 741-6835

Athletic Trainers:
Greg Lopin (glopin@yccd.edu)
Cory Blaschek-Miller (cblasche@yccd.edu)
Equipment Manager:
Justin Peacock (jpeacock@yccd.edu)