Full-time Faculty

Name Email Phone Office
Talwinder Chetra tchetra@yccd.edu 530.741.1741 M-840
Mark Lydon mlydon@yccd.edu 530.740.1790 M-848E
Dylan Noack dnoack@yccd.edu 530.741.1758 M-845B
Christoph Noffsinger cnoffsin@yccd.edu 530.741.6918 M-848B
Erika Noffsinger enoffsin@yccd.edu 530.741.7157 M-848D
Mukta Sharma msharma@yccd.edu 530.741.6845 M-848C
Karsten Stemmann
(Dept. Coordinator)
kstemman@yccd.edu 530.634.7797 M-845A
John Steverson
jstevers@yccd.edu 530.741.6909 M-709
John Thoo jthoo@yccd.edu 530.741.6913 M-626

Part-Time Faculty

Name Email
Ray Arata rarata@yccd.edu
Amy Bailey abailey@yccd.edu
Jay Gatton jgatton@yccd.edu
Satenik Haroyan sharoyan@yccd.edu
Will Hoskins whoskins@yccd.edu
Sarah Kovacs skovacs@yccd.edu
Nancy Lindquist-Bernou nlindqui@yccd.edu
Bruce Troxel btroxel@yccd.edu
Peter Uram puram@yccd.edu
Tatyana Uram turam@yccd.edu
Bryan White bwhite@yccd.edu
Moua Xiong mxiong@yccd.edu

Retired since 2003

Name Email Retired
Lauren Syda lsyda@yccd.edu 2012
Catherine Heaton cheaton@yccd.edu 2011
Thomas Duncan* tduncan@yccd.edu 2008
Steve Klein* sklein@yccd.edu 2007
Henry Chin Hankhcc@aol.com 2003
Art Fruhling fruhling@syix.com 2003

* = split assignment: math + another discipline

In Memoriam

Name Death
Debbie Richter* 2006
Ken Gaal 2015
Kirk Wardlaw 2019

* = split assignment: math + another discipline