Contact EOPS

EOPS/CARE Program
2088 North Beale Road
Marysville, CA 95901
(Office located in building 100B)
Main Phone: (530) 741-6995 | Fax: (530) 749-3800| Email: yceops@yccd.edu |

Regular Office Hours:
Monday -8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday – Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Meet the faculty and staff of the EOPS/CARE Program office:

Counselors

Farough Tabrizi | Email: ftabrizi@yccd.edu |
Lore Dobusch | Email: ldobusch@yccd.edu |

Staff

Silvia Nava | Email: snava@yccd.edu |
EOPS/CARE Specialist

Tony McDaniel | Email: tmcdanie@yccd.edu |
EOPS/CARE Specialist

Michelle Rosales | Email: mrosales@yccd.edu|
EOPS/CARE Specialist

Cris Sanchez | Email: csanchez@yccd.edu |
EOPS/CARE/CalWORKS Director

Anabel Toche | Email: atoche@yccd.edu |
EOPS/CARE Assistant Director

Alejandra Barnes| Email: abarnes@yccd.edu |
EOPS/CARE Administrative Secretary II

PorYe Lor | Email:plor@yccd.edu |
EOPS/CARE Clerical Assistant Temp