Contact EOPS/CARE Program

EOPS/CARE Program
2088 North Beale Road
Marysville, CA 95901
(Office located in building 100B)
Main Phone: (530) 741-6995 | Fax: (530) 749-3800| Email: yceops@yccd.edu |

Summer Hours of Operation: June 1-July 31, 2021
Monday – Thursday from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m

Remote Service Zoom Link: https://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/97160350152

Virtual Appointment:
To Schedule an Online Appointment

Meet the faculty and staff of the EOPS/CARE Program office:

Counselors

Lore Dobusch| Email:ldobusch@yccd.edu |
Farough Tabrizi | Email:ftabrizi@yccd.edu|

Staff

Anabel Toche | Email:atoche@yccd.edu |
EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs Interim Director

Tony McDaniel | Email:tmcdanie@yccd.edu |
EOPS/CARE Specialist

Silvia Nava | Email:snava@yccd.edu |
EOPS/CARE Specialist

Michelle Rosales | Email:mrosales@yccd.edu|
EOPS/CARE Specialist

PorYe Lor | Email:plor@yccd.edu |
EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs Administrative Secretary I 

Jovanie Ramos-Romero| Email:jramos1@yccd.edu |
EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs Clerical Assistant