Contact EOPS

EOPS/CARE Program
2088 North Beale Road
Marysville, CA 95901
(Office located in building 100B)
Main Phone: (530) 741-6995 | Fax: (530) 749-3800| Email: yceops@yccd.edu |

Virtual Business Hours:
Monday – Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Virtual Appointment:
To Schedule an Online Appointment

Summer Hours: June 1-July 31, 2020
Monday – Thursday from 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

 

Meet the faculty and staff of the EOPS/CARE Program office:

Counselors

Lore Dobusch| Email: ldobusch@yccd.edu |
Farough Tabrizi | Email:ftabrizi@yccd.edu|

Staff

Cris Sanchez | Email: csanchez@yccd.edu |
EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs Director

Anabel Toche | Email: atoche@yccd.edu |
EOPS/CARE Assistant Director

Tony McDaniel | Email: tmcdanie@yccd.edu |
EOPS/CARE Specialist

Silvia Nava | Email: snava@yccd.edu |
EOPS/CARE Specialist

Michelle Rosales | Email: mrosales@yccd.edu|
EOPS/CARE Specialist

PorYe Lor | Email:plor@yccd.edu |
EOPS/CARE Administrative Secretary I – Interim

Mercy Yepez | Email:myepez@yccd.edu |
EOPS/CARE Clerical Assistant – Temp