Student Government (ASYC)

The Associated Students of Yuba College meets every Thursday at Noon in the cafeteria. Meetings are open to the public and students are encouraged to attend. Meeting agendas are posted outside the Campus Life office in building 300. For more information about meetings or how to become a member of ASYC call 530-741-6992 or email

ASYC Weekly Agendas & Minutes

ASYC meets on Thurdays from 12:00-12:50 pm in the ASYC Office located in building 300 (Cafeteria).

Welcome 2019-2020 Associated Students of Yuba College Officers

President:Paul Cluck

Vice President: Michelle Williams

Activities Director: Wilma White

Communications Director: Jeremy Rounds

Senator: Elizabeth Sutton

Senator: Rebekah Burnett


The Following ASYC Positions are open until filled:


Business Director


Please visit the Campus Life office in room 300 for more information or call 530-741-6992