First Name Last Name Title Room Phone # Email address Funding Source
Vice President of Student Services 741-6705  
Dwayne Hunt Vice President of Student Services 18 741-6706 dhunt1@yccd.edu SEA
Vacant Vacant Admin Support 19 741-6705   GENERAL
Admissions & Records 741-6720 ycadmissions@yccd.edu
Roy Martin Director of Admissions & Records SCC 751-5557 rmartin@yccd.edu GENERAL
Vacant Vacant Sr. Student Services Technician A & R 741-8709   GENERAL
Shelly Smith Sr. Student Services Technician A & R 741-8707 ssmith2@yccd.edu
GENERAL
Sharice Bonachea Student Services Technician A & R 741-8708 sbonache@yccd.edu GENERAL
Denise Villanueva Student Services Technician A & R 741-8712 dvillanu@yccd.edu GENERAL
Jessica Keen Student Services Technician A & R 741-8711 jkeen@yccd.edu GENERAL
Linda Elliott Cashier A & R 741-6724 lelliott@yccd.edu GENERAL
CalWORKs 634-7773 calworks@yccd.edu
Cristina Sanchez Director of EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs 102 749-8782 csanchez@yccd.edu EOPS/CARE
Vacant Vacant Admin Secretary 102A 634-7773   CALWORKS
Priscilla Hernandez CalWORKs Counselor 103 634-7734 phernand@yccd.edu EOPS/CALWORKS
Counseling  634-7766 yubacounseling@yccd.edu
Aman Kandola Director of Counseling 146 741-8721 akandola@yccd.edu SEA
Rosa De la Torre Clerical Assistant front 634-7764 rdelator@yccd.edu SEA
Jessica Gaytan Clerical Assistant front 741-7729 jgaytan@yccd,edu SEA
Rupy Bajwa Counselor 149 749-7943 rbajwa@yccd.edu SEA/BASIC SKILLS
Kelly Boren Counselor 156 741-6709 kboren@yccd.edu GENERAL
Valerie Harris Counselor 151 741-6850 vharris@yccd.edu GENERAL
Cheryl Latimer Counselor 148 741-8720 clatimer@yccd.edu GENERAL
Pao Lee LTT Counselor 634-7766 plee@yccd.edu GENERAL
Adam Moua LTT Counselor 634-7766 amoua@yccd.edu SEA
David Perez Counselor 150 634-7770 dperez@yccd.edu GENERAL
Fatima Ruiz Counselor 154 741-6729 fruiz@yccd.edu SEA
Greg Brown Adjunct Counselor 634-7766 gbrown@yccd.edu SEA
Caron Qualls Adjunct Counselor 634-7766 cqualls@yccd.edu SEA
Rachel Sysavath Adjunct Counselor 634-7766 rsysavat@yccd.edu SEA
Outreach and Recruitment 741-6588
Aman Kandola Director of Counseling 146 741-8721 akandola@yccd.edu SEA
Inderjit Deol Outreach and Recruitment 16 741-6588 ideol@yccd.edu GENERAL
DSPS 741-6795 dspsinfo@yccd.edu
Marci Lang Director of DSPS 1802 741-8799 mlang@yccd.edu GENERAL
Angela Fowler Alt. Media Specialist 1817 740-1735 afowler@yccd.edu DSPS
Joanna Frost DSPS Learning Disability Specialist 1818 740-4881 jfrost@yccd.edu DSPS
Melody Kempton DSPS Program Specialist-Interpreter 1806 634-7730 mkempton@yccd.edu DSPS
Georgie O’Keefe-Schwering DSPS Counselor 1809 634-7768 gokeefes@yccd.edu DSPS
Carrie Stoner Admin Secretary  I 1800 741-6862 cstoner@yccd.edu DSPS
April Paganelli Adjunct Counselor 1807 741-6758 apaganel@yccd.edu DSPS
Juhree Patterson Temp Clerical Assistant 1800 741-6795 jpatters@yccd.edu DSPS
EOP&S/CARE 741-6995 yceops@yccd.edu
Cristina Sanchez Director of EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs 102 749-8782 csanchez@yccd.edu EOPS/CARE
Anabel Toche Assistant Director of EOPS/CARE 112 741-6997 atoche@yccd.edu EOPS/CARE
Gena (PorYe Lor) Lor Interim Admin Assistant I/Clerical Assistant EOPS 111a 741-6951 plor@yccd.edu EOPS/CARE
Lore Dobusch EOPS/CARE Counselor 111 741-6988 ldobusch@yccd.edu EOPS/CARE
Mercy Yepez Temp Clerical Assistant 110a 741-7990 myepez@yccd.edu EOPS/CARE
Tony McDaniels EOPS/CARE Specialist 109 741-1728 tmcdanie@yccd.edu EOPS/CARE
MIchelle Rosales EOPS/CARE Specialist 109 741-7943 mrosales@yccd.edu EOPS/CARE
Silvia Nava EOPS/CARE Specialist 109 741-6996 snava@yccd.edu EOPS/CARE
Farough Tabrizi EOPS/CARE Counselor 110 634-8705 ftabrizi@yccd.edu EOPS/CARE
Welcome Center and Dusty’s Pantry/CalFresh Outreach    741-8988 dustyspantry@yccd.edu
Cristina Sanchez Director of EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs 102 749-8782 csanchez@yccd.edu EOPS/CARE
Maria Hernandez Hunger Free Campus Support Aide 100B 741-6998 dustyspantry@yccd.edu CALFRESH
Financial Aid 749-7999 ycfinancialaid@yccd.edu
Martin Gutierrez Director of Financial Aid 107 749-6939 mgutierr@yccd.edu FINANCIAL AID
Sonia Diaz Financial Aid Technician 104 741-6597 sdiaz@yccd.edu FINANCIAL AID
Kristi Dunehew Financial Aid Technician 105 741-6876 kdunehew@yccd.edu FINANCIAL AID
Ryan Goergen Financial Aid Technician 104 749-7927 rgoergen@yccd.edu FINANCIAL AID
John Marsh Financial Aid Technical Analyst 108 749-7992 jmarsh@yccd.edu FINANCIAL AID
Ana Ramos Financial Aid Technician 105 749-7979 aramos@yccd.edu FINANCIAL AID
Testing 741-6864
Dwayne Hunt Vice President of Student Services 18 741-6706 dhunt1@yccd.edu SEA
Michael Enoksen Testing/Assessment Technician 134 741-6864 menoksen@yccd.edu SEA
Transfer Center 634-7766 yubacounseling@yccd.edu
Aman Kandola Director of Counseling 146 741-8721 akandola@yccd.edu SEA
Vacant Vacant Career/Transfer Technician 100B 740-4919  
Veterans Resource Center 741-6822 veteranservices@yccd.edu
Dwayne Hunt Vice President of Student Services 18 741-6706 dhunt1@yccd.edu SEA
Vacant Vacant Veterans Resource Technician 725 741-8780  
Daniel Lizardo Adjunct Counselor 725 741-8780 dlizardo@yccd.edu SEA
Beale Outreach 788-0973
Roy Martin Director of Campus Operations 141 751-5557 rmartin@yccd.edu GENERAL
Teresa Paras Campus Operations Specialist II BAFB 788-0973 tparas@yccd.edu GENERAL
Julie Morgan Adjunct Counselor BAFB 788-0973 jmorgan@yccd.edu SEA
Sutter County Center 751-5600 sccinfo@yccd.edu
Roy Martin Director of Campus Operations 141 751-5557 rmartin@yccd.edu GENERAL
Minerva Barron Campus Operations Specialist I 140 751-5601 mbarron@yccd.edu GENERAL
Annie Revell Campus Operations Specialist I 140 751-5602 arevell@yccd.edu GENERAL
Rotating Financial Aid Technician Financial Aid Technician 146 751-5555 ycfinancialaid@yccd.edu
Upward Bound – Sutter County Center 645-2283 ycupwardbound@yccd.edu
Kao Lee Vang Director of Upward Bound SCC 645-2415 kvang@yccd.edu UPWARD BOUND
Juana Enriquez Clerical Assistant SCC 645-2283 jenrique@yccd.edu UPWARD BOUND
Jovanie Romero Temp Upward Bound Specialist SCC 329-5993 jramos1@gmail.com UPWARD BOUND
Peter Yang Temp Upward Bound Specialist SCC 418-8016 pyang1@gmail.com UPWARD BOUND
ROOM 117 – Meeting Room in 100B    634-7775