Position Term Member Email
Faculty Co-chair 2020-2023 Elena Flacks eflacks@yccd.edu
Administrator Co-Chair Ongoing by position Carla Tweed ctweed@yccd.edu
At-Large Faculty Curriculum Support Coordinator 2020-2023 Lore Dobusch ldobusch@yccd.edu
At-Large 2018-2021 James Gilbreath jgilbrea@yccd.edu
At-Large 2020-2023 Jeff Stolberg jstollbe@yccd.edu
Part-Time 2020-2021 Anna De Silva adesilva@yccd.edu
Part-Time 2020-2021 Claire Eberhardt ceberhar@yccd.edu
Counseling Vacant
CTE 2020-2023 Denice Burbach dburbach@yccd.edu
Part-time or full-time CTE 2018-2021 Sherry Spina sspina@yccd.edu
Fine Arts 2019-2022 Aya Ueda aueda@yccd.edu
Health / Kinesiology 2019-2022 Thea Post tpost@yccd.edu
Language Arts 2019-2022 Zachary O’Neill zoneill@yccd.edu
MESH 2020-2023 Daniel Consoer dconsoer@yccd.edu
Social Science 2020-2023 Rajan Gill rgill@yccd.edu
Academic Dean Ongoing by position Donald Smith dsmith2@yccd.edu
Academic Dean Ongoing by position Michael Bagley mbagley@yccd.edu
Educational Services Analyst Ongoing by position Lani Aguinaldo laguinal@yccd.edu

Last updated August 28, 2020